New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Farmer

Male (60) looking for Female Bancroft, Queensland, Australia

Beef cattle is my love hope to meet someone who thinks the same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?30 years
What type of animals do you raise?Beef

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleGrazer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds-spicks specks
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funBeing out in good company with family
HobbiesFamily, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, TV
Always wanted to tryFlying a helicopter

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live happy and be with a soul mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and compassion
On the first dateSit and talk get to know each other