New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet as honey how

Female (40) looking for Male Glenfern, Australia

Looking for someone who can show me the world that surrounds me and sweep me off my feet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Farmer Preferences

Type of animalsDogs
Farm ownerNo
Works on a farmNo
Produces own foodNo
Owns/works on an organic farmNo
Works another jobYes
Date must be a farmerNo

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleCooking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't like to read but I like to do something else lol
Idea of funSurprise me
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking