New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Could You Be The only one for Me

I am a down to earth gentle man, professional, with good morals, no drama, who is emotionally secure with a strong but gentle nature. I am very positive, confident, not arrogant, but am very humble and kind and easy to get along with and talk to. I believe in myself and my abilities and love challenges and adventure, taking chances and enjoying everything that life has to offer. I believe in being open and honest and truthful. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, listening to music, dine in or out, movies, concerts, sporting events, the outdoors, holding hands, and being affectionate. Romantically, I believe a man should cherish a woman and treat her like a precious jewel and take care of her heart. I am sincere, and honest with expressing my feelings, and don't mind showing my sensitive side. Laughter is my passion, and I laugh at myself often and have a great sense of humor. I live life to the fullest, am very romantic, caring and she should be confident, honest, loyal, open, fun, compassionate, romantic, funny, intelligent, patient and outgoing. I like a girl who is driven, but doesn't allow her work to consume her life. she of course needs to love to travel and try new things. Another important thing I find extremely sexy is a girl who isn't afraid of commitment, (if & when a relationship comes to that point--believe me I don't like to rush things-heehaw!) and isn't afraid to tell me how she feels. Family MUST be very important to her.I'm an open person, enjoy a good laugh and only see the possibilities in life so I'm positive by nature,tempered by being a good listener, some one who is caring and will support / want to see my partner achieve their goals

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forabout 1 year now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleStructural Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS,Corination Street, Grey's Anatomy, Brothers and Sisters, criminal Minds.
Favorite moviesPillow Talk w/ Doris Day & Rock Hudson,Officer and a gentleman. T v version no cursing,Notebook and the diary of a black woman and Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory(Gene Wilder version
Music typesCountry, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Idea of funI like camping, fishing ,cycling, biking, movies, golf, all kinds of sports....like the indoors too but I'm mostly an outdoorsy, i also like the city life.I take a walk out when the weather's mild,but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it's sunny
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI am the optimist.. I am the one who sees the glass half full, and always looking for the silver lining. I look for simple pleasures and not so simple pleasures in life.. I believe that you do have to enjoy life to the fullest; you never know when it could end

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Money
Look for in a partnerI'm looking to find someone who wants to share that time with me and make it all the more valuable. Attractive, happy, independent. Someone who likes who they are and wants a relationship that will enhance their life. Someone who is willing to give fully to a relationship in order to allow it to grow. Someone who has experienced life's ups and downs, learned from them, and remains optimistically open to new experiences. Someone who likes to play golf or is willing to learn wouldn't be bad either.I am very loyal and spent over half my life with the same woman and have been given this opportunity to start new. I am embracing that and hoping to find the right lady to share life's ups and downs with. I am optimistic and giving this a shot
On the first datedinner,candle lights,beach,ocean, moonlight walk.