New here? Sign Up Have an account?

71dragonfly

Female (48) looking for Male Targinne, Queensland, Australia

Highly energetic 45 year old wishing to start a new life after 18years of marriage. I enjoy low maintenance holidays such as camping, fishing and social events. Having lived on a rural property for many years I have become a very confident and well adapted person to help with fencing, weed spraying ,cattle work.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?12 years
What type of animals do you raise?Steers and heffers , red Brahman.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Have PetsCat, Bird, Fish, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleStudying assist in nursing.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerVery caring person.
On the first dateGo out for tea some where nice.

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking