New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly, Sassy, Tomboyish & Honest

Female (56) looking for Male Sebastopol, Victoria, Australia

Blue Eyes, olive complexion, own teeth, shoulder length brown hair. Happy go lucky. When I was down The Gorge back in 1993. My youngest daughter & I were trying to find a good spot on a rock to set up for the arvo. I was busy setting up our spot and I noticed my daughter wasn't there. I called her & I couldn't see her. It seemed only a few seconds had passed. But, there above me was my little 3 yr old girl standing on the highest rock. No fear answering me " Up here Mum, look". I almost had kittens. How on earth did she get up that high so fast. Even though I was scared & worried for her. She started back down, I watched her all the way. Ready to be there if anything did happen. But, she had it covered & all I could do was hug her & tell her 'Well done mate'. How incredible kids can be. If you teach them to be careful and not tell them you'll fall they amaze you. From that day on
I knew she would always land on her feet. And 24 years on she has made it, and can still teach me something new. I love being a parent. I have 4 adult kids & 4 Grandkids.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Life Christian Church. CRC AUSTRALIA

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Retired Calf rearer
What type of crops do you grow?Nil
What type of animals do you raise?I raised calves and cats

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Job TitleSemi retired, Calf rearer & hobbies

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSBS, NITV, ANY FISHING/CAMPING/OUTDOORS PROGRAM, GARDEN/HOME/INTERIOR, ANIMAL DOCUMENTARIES
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne & Katharine Hepburn's ROOSTER COGBURN, Whoopi Goldburg SISTER ACT 1 & 2, Star Trek (Latest Versions) &Anything with Aussie Actors.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsShania Twain, Alan Jackson, Most Country Rock, Johnny Farnham, Janet Jackson & Human Natural
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving around Australia & collecting seashells & unusual natural stones, with friends.

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeTo get all my family together once a year, camp and have quality time with grandchildren.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty & Hardworking, sense of humour
Emotionally level headed & can be strong when his partner needs him to be & visa versa. Family orientated.
On the first dateHave a nice country home cooked meal & sit & listen to music together & just talk with a hot cuppa next to a toasty warm fire

Sports

Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking